Standing Committee on Company Law Reform (Committee Members)

The detail of this page
NamePosition HeldFirst Appointment DateDate of Reappointment
Mr Johnny Mok, SCChairman1.2.20211.2.2023
Ms Ivy Cheung Wing-hanMember1.2.2023
Mr Paul ChowMember1.2.20201.2.2022
Ms Christine Chung Wai-yinMember1.2.20191.2.2023
Ms Julianne Pearl DoeMember1.2.20201.2.2022
Mr Dennis Ho Chiu-pingMember1.2.20211.2.2023
Ms Sabrina Ho Shuk-yingMember1.2.2022
Mr Geoffrey Edward KaoMember1.2.2023
Mr Jason KarasMember1.2.20201.2.2022
Ms Rachel Lam Yan-kay, SCMember1.2.20201.2.2022
Mr Low Chee-keongMember1.2.20191.2.2023
Mr Albert NgMember1.2.20181.2.2022
Ms Fion Ng Siu-muiMember1.2.2022
Mr David John SimmondsMember1.2.2023
Ms Jacqueline WalshMember1.2.20211.2.2023
Mr Joe Wan Pui-lunMember1.2.2022
Ms Tiffany WongMember1.2.20201.2.2022
A representative of the
Hong Kong Exchanges
and Clearing Limited
A representative of the
Hong Kong Monetary Authority
A representative of the Securities
and Futures Commission
Registrar of CompaniesMember
Official ReceiverMember
Secretary for Financial Services
and the Treasury or his representative
A representative of the
Department of Justice

Secretary: Ms Majestic S Yeung
Telephone: (852) 2867 5839
Back To Top Button