Search

Job Vacancies

The detail of this page
Companies Registration Officer II


Salary :
Master Pay Scale Point 10 ($22,865 per month) to Master Pay Scale Point 27 ($53,195 per month)

Entry Requirements :
Candidates should have :

  1. (i) Level 3 or equivalent (Note 1) or above in five subjects in the Hong Kong Diploma of Secondary Education     Examination (HKDSEE) (Note 2), or equivalent; or
    (ii) Grade E or above in two subjects at Advanced Level in the Hong Kong Advanced Level Examination and Level 3 (Note 3) / Grade C or above in three other subjects in the Hong Kong Certificate of Education Examination (HKCEE) (Note 2), or equivalent; and 
  2. met the language proficiency requirements of Level 2 (Note 3) or above in Chinese Language and English Language in HKDSEE or HKCEE, or equivalent; and be able to communicate in Chinese and English.
Notes : 
  1. For civil service appointment purpose, “Attained with Distinction” in Applied Learning subjects (subject to a maximum of two Applied Learning subjects), and Grade C in Other Language subjects in the HKDSEE are accepted as equivalent to Level 3 in the New Senior Secondary subjects in the HKDSEE. “Attained” in Applied Learning subjects (subject to a maximum of two Applied Learning subjects), and Grade E in Other Language subjects in the HKDSEE are accepted as equivalent to Level 2 in the New Senior Secondary subjects in the HKDSEE.
  2. The subjects may include Chinese Language and English Language.
  3. For civil service appointment purpose, “Grade C” and “Grade E” in Chinese Language and English Language (Syllabus B) in the HKCEE before 2007 are accepted administratively as comparable to “Level 3” and “Level 2” respectively in Chinese Language and English Language in the 2007 HKCEE and henceforth.
  4. For the purpose of heightening public awareness of the Basic Law (BL) and promoting a culture of learning of BL in the community, applicants for civil service jobs will be assessed on their BL knowledge.  The BL test result will constitute an appropriate weighting in a candidate's overall assessment.
Duties :

A Companies Registration Officer II mainly performs operational ground work in the various divisions/sections of the Companies Registry. This includes scrutinising and registering various types of documents lodged by companies under the Companies Ordinance and other bodies under related legislation; handling enquiries; providing services for inspecting and obtaining company information; rendering support for the enforcement of the Companies Ordinance and initiating prosecution of offences under the Companies Ordinance; administering information technology systems; participating in information technology development projects and supervising clerical and supporting staff.

Terms of Appointment :

New appointees will normally be appointed on civil service probationary terms for three years.  Upon passage of probation bar, he/ she may be considered for appointment on the prevailing permanent terms.

How to Apply :
  • Application Forms (G.F. 340 [(Rev. 3/2013)]) are obtainable from any Home Affairs Enquiry Centre of District Offices, Home Affairs Department or any Job Centres of the Employment Services Division, Labour Department.  The said form can also be downloaded from the Civil Service Bureau’s website (http://www.csb.gov.hk). 

  • Applications submitted in person or by post should reach the below contact address (the postmark date on the envelope will be regarded as the date of submission of application).  Please specify “Application for Companies Registration Officer II” with return address on the envelope.

  • To avoid delayed or unsuccessful delivery of applications by post, please ensure that the correct address is clearly printed or written on the envelope and sufficient postage has been affixed before posting.  Mail items bearing insufficient postage will not be delivered to this Department and will be returned to the sender or disposed of by the Hongkong Post, where appropriate.  Applicants will bear any consequences arising from paying insufficient postage.  Applicants may also apply online through the Civil Service Bureau's website (http://www.csb.gov.hk).

  • Holders of academic qualifications as specified in item (h) of General Notes below should submit copies of their official transcripts and certificates by mail within one week after the closing date for application, and online application number should be quoted on the envelope and copies of the supporting documents.  Applications which are incomplete, late, not made in the prescribed form or submitted by fax or email will not be considered.  Applicants are encouraged to provide their email addresses on the application forms.  Candidates who are not invited for interview by March 2020 may assume that their applications are unsuccessful.
Contact Address and Enquiry Telephone :

Human Resources Office, Companies Registry, 15/F, High Block, Queensway Government Offices, 66 Queensway, Hong Kong (Tel: 2867 2817)

Closing Date for Application :  
19 September 2019

Newspaper(s) Advertised (with date):  
Ming Pao Daily News (30 August 2019 and 6 September 2019) and South China Morning Post (30 August 2019, 6 September 2019, 7 September 2019 and 14 September 2019)

General Notes :  
  1. Candidates must be permanent residents of the Hong Kong Special Administrative Region at the time of appointment unless specified otherwise.
  2. As an Equal Opportunities Employer, the Government is committed to eliminating discrimination in employment. The vacancy advertised is open to all applicants meeting the basic entry requirement irrespective of their disability, sex, marital status, pregnancy, age, family status, sexual orientation and race.
  3. Civil service vacancies are posts on the civil service establishment. Candidates selected for these vacancies will be appointed on civil service terms of appointment and conditions of service and will become civil servants on appointment.
  4. The entry pay, terms of appointment and conditions of service to be offered are subject to the provisions prevailing at the time the offer of appointment is made.
  5. The information on the maximum pay point is for reference only and may be subject to changes.
  6. Fringe benefits include paid leave, medical and dental benefits, and where appropriate, assistance in housing.
  7. Where a large number of candidates meet the specified entry requirements, the recruiting department may devise shortlisting criteria to select the better qualified candidates for further processing. In these circumstances, only shortlisted candidates will be invited to attend recruitment examination and/or interview.
  8. Holders of academic qualifications other than those obtained from Hong Kong institutions/Hong Kong Examinations and Assessment Authority may also apply but their qualifications will be subject to assessments on equivalence with the required entry qualifications. They should submit copies of their official transcripts and certificates by mail to the contact address of the recruiting department specified above.
  9. It is the Government policy to place people with a disability in appropriate jobs wherever possible. If a disabled candidate meets the entry requirements, he/she will be invited to attend the selection interview/written examination without being subject to further shortlisting. Applicants who have declared disabilities found suitable for appointment may be given an appropriate degree of preference over other applicants whose suitability for appointment is considered comparable to that of the former. The Government policy and other related measures on employment of persons with disabilities are set out in the booklet “Employ People Based on Their Abilities – Application for Government Jobs by Persons with Disabilities” which is available for reference on the Civil Service Bureau's website at http://www.csb.gov.hk under “Administration of the Civil Service – Appointments”.
  10. Towards the application deadline, our on-line system would likely be overloaded due to large volume of applications. To ensure timely completion of your on-line application, it is advisable to submit the application as early as possible.
 

(Chinese version only)

For other civil service opportunities, please visit Youth.gov.hk

Back To Top Button

搜寻

职位空缺

这个页面的主要内容
二级公司注册主任

薪酬
总薪级表第10点﹙月薪港币22,865元﹚至总薪级表第27点﹙月薪港币53,195元﹚

入职条件:
申请人必须:
  1. (i) 在香港中学文凭考试五科考获第3级或同等(注1)或以上成绩(注2),或具同等学历;或  
    (ii) 在香港高级程度会考两科高级程度科目考获E级或以上成绩,以及在香港中学会考另外三科考获第3级(注3)╱C级       或以上成绩(注2),或具同等学历;及 
  2. 符合语文能力要求,即在香港中学文凭考试或香港中学会考中国语文科和英国语文科考获第2级(注3)或以上成绩,或具同等成绩;并能以中文和英文沟通。

注 :

  1. 政府在聘任公务员时,香港中学文凭考试应用学习科目(最多计算两科)「达标并表现优异」成绩,以及其他语言科目C级成绩,会被视为相等于新高中科目第3级成绩;香港中学文凭考试应用学习科目(最多计算两科)「达标」成绩,以及其他语言科目E级成绩,会被视为相等于新高中科目第2级成绩。
  2. 有关科目可包括中国语文科及英国语文科。
  3. 政府在聘任公务员时,2007年前的香港中学会考中国语文科和英国语文科 (课程乙) C级及E级成绩,在行政上会分别被视为等同2007年或之后香港中学会考中国语文科和英国语文科第3级和第2级成绩。
  4. 为提高大众对《基本法》的认知和在社区推广学习《基本法》的风气,政府会测试应征公务员职位人士的《基本法》知识。申请人在基本法测试的表现会占其整体表现的一个适当比重。

职责:
二级公司注册主任主要负责公司注册处各部别/组别的基层运作。包括审阅并登记公司及其他法团分别按照《公司条例》和相关法例递交的各类文件; 解答查询;提供查阅及索取公司资料的服务;为执行《公司条例》提供支援,并就违反《公司条例》的情况协助提出检控;管理资讯科技系统和参与资讯科技发展计划;及管理所属部别/组别的文书及辅助人员。

聘用条款:
获取录的申请人通常会按公务员试用条款受聘三年。通过试用关限后,或可获考虑按当时适用的长期聘用条款聘用。

申请手续:

  • 申请表格(G.F.340[(3/2013修订版)]) 可于民政事务总署各区民政事务处民政咨询中心或劳工处就业科各就业中心索取,亦可从公务员事务局网站(http://www.csb.gov.hk)下载。

  • 以亲身或邮寄方式递交的申请书须送达下述联络地址。请在信封面上注明「申请二级公司注册主任职位」及回邮地址。

  • 为避免邮件过期或未能成功派递,在投寄前请确保信封面已清楚写上正确地址及已贴上足够邮资。所有邮资不足的邮件将不会派递至本处,并会由香港邮政按情况退还寄件人或销毁。申请人须自行承担因未有支付足够邮资而引致的任何后果。申请人亦可透过公务员事务局网站 (http://www.csb.gov.hk) 作网上申请。

  • 持有附注(h)学历的人士须于截止申请日期后的一星期内,以邮寄方式递交修业成绩副本及证书副本,并在信封面和证明文件的副本上注明网上申请编号。申请书如资料不全、逾期、并非采用指定表格或以传真或电邮方式递交,概受理。申请人请尽量在申请表格上提供电邮地址。申请人如在2020年3月仍未获邀参加面试,则可视作已经落选。

联络地址及查询电话:
香港金钟道66号金钟道政府合署高座15楼公司注册处人力资源组  (电话 : 2867 2817) 。

截止申请日期:
2019年9月19日

刊登职位报章及日期 ﹕
明报(2019年8月30日及2019年9月6日)及南华早报(2019年8月30日、2019年9月6日、2019年9月7日及2019年9月14日)

附注:

  1. 除另有指明外,申请人于获聘时必须已成为香港特别行政区永久性居民。
  2. 作为提供平等就业机会的雇主,政府致力消除在就业方面的歧视。所有符合基本入职条件的人士,不论其残疾、性别、婚姻状况、懐孕、年龄、家庭岗位、性倾向和种族,均可申请本栏内的职位。
  3. 公务员职位是公务员编制内的职位。应征者如获聘用,将按公务员聘用条款和服务条件聘用,并成为公务员。
  4. 入职薪酬、聘用条款及服务条件,应以获聘时之规定为准。
  5. 顶薪点的资料只供参考,该项资料日后或会作出更改。
  6. 附带福利包括有薪假期、医疗及牙科诊疗。在适当情况下,公务员更可获得房屋资助。
  7. 如果符合订明入职条件的应征者人数众多,招聘部门可以订立筛选准则,甄选条件较佳的应征者,以便进一步处理。在此情况下,只有获筛选的应征者会获邀参加招聘考试 / 面试。
  8. 持有本港以外学府 / 非香港考试及评核局颁授的学历人士亦可申请,惟其学历必须经过评审以确定是否与职位所要求的本地学历水平相若。有关申请人须邮递修业成绩副本及证书副本到上述联络地址。
  9. 政府的政策是尽可能安排残疾人士担任适合的职位。残疾人士申请职位,如其符合入职条件,毋须再经筛选,便会获邀参加面试 / 笔试。在适合受聘而有申报为残疾的申请人和适合受聘程度相若的其他申请人当中,招聘当局可给予前者适度的优先录用机会。有关政府聘用残疾人士的政策及其他相关措施载列于《用人唯才:残疾人士申请政府职位》的资料册内。申请人可于公务员事务局互联网站参阅该资料册,网址如下:http://www.csb.gov.hk内的 “公务员队伍的管理-聘任”。
  10. 在临近截止申请日期,接受网上申请的伺服器可能因为需要处理大量申请而非常繁忙。申请人应尽早提交申请,以确保在限期前成功于网上完成申请程序。

(只有中文版)

有关其他政府职位的资料,请浏览Youth.gov.hk

返回首页按钮