Search

Important Notices

The detail of this page

Disclaimer

The information provided by the Companies Registry of the Hong Kong Special Administrative Region on this website is for reference only. While the Companies Registry endeavours to ensure the accuracy of its contents, no express or implied warranty is given by the Companies Registry as to the accuracy of the information provided on this website.

There may be links from other websites to this website and this website also provides links to third parties' websites. The Companies Registry is not responsible for the contents of such websites. This website may contain information provided by other parties. The Companies Registry has not approved or endorsed the accuracy of such information.

The Simplified Chinese version of this website is generated from the Traditional Chinese version with translation software. If there is any discrepancy between the two versions, the Traditional Chinese version should take precedence.

The Companies Registry does not accept any responsibility and liability for any loss or damage whatsoever arising in contract, tort or any cause whatsoever in connection with this website. The Companies Registry is entitled to delete, suspend or edit all information on this site at any time at its absolute discretion without giving any reason. Users are responsible for making their own assessments of all information contained in or in connection with this website and are advised to verify the authenticity of such information or seek independent advice before relying on the information.

Copyright Notice

The contents available on this website, including but not limited to all texts, graphics, drawings, diagrams, photographs and compilation of data or other materials are protected by copyright. The Government of the Hong Kong Special Administrative Region is the owner of all copyright works contained in this website.

Any reproduction, adaptation, distribution, dissemination or making available of such copyright works to the public or building hyperlinks to any web pages on this website (including loading the content into a frame on the external website) for commercial purposes is strictly prohibited unless prior written authorisation has been obtained from the Registrar of Companies. Permission is however given for the dissemination or reproduction of information contained in this website for non-commercial purposes provided that the Registry as the source of the information is acknowledged. Requests concerning copyright issues and building hyperlinks to this website shall be addressed to our Customer Services Division via email at crenq@cr.gov.hk.

The mapping information provided on this website is protected by copyright owned by the Government of the Hong Kong Special Administrative Region (the "Government"). No express or implied warranty is given to the accuracy or completeness of such mapping information or its appropriateness for use in any particular circumstances. The Government is not responsible for any loss or damage whatsoever arising from any cause whatsoever in connection with such mapping information or with this website.

Security Statement

You acknowledge and agree that the Government shall not be responsible in any manner for direct, indirect, special or consequential losses or damages howsoever arising out of the use of this website. The Government does not guarantee that any messages sent over the Internet will be completely secure. The Government does not accept any responsibility for any damages incurred by you if you send a message to us, or if the Government sends a message to you at your request, over the Internet. Communications over the Internet may be subject to interruption, delayed transmission due to Internet traffic or incorrect data transmission due to the public nature of the Internet or otherwise.

Browsers and Operating Systems

The HTML 4.01 standard has been applied to the webpages on the Companies Registry Homepage, and users can access them with any browser that complies with the standard.

Viewing and Printing Documents in PDF Format

Please download the Adobe Reader to view and print documents in PDF format. The appropriate Chinese font packs for Adobe Reader are also necessary for viewing some PDF documents.

Accessibility Statement

This website adopts web accessibility design and conforms to the World Wide Web Consortium (W3C) Web Content Accessibility Guidelines (WCAG) 2.0 Level AA standard. Should you have any enquiries or comments on its accessibility, please contact us by phone or email.

Telephone number : (852) 2867 4507
Email address : crcsd@cr.gov.hk

Back To Top Button

搜寻

重要告示

这个页面的主要内容

免责声明

香港特别行政区政府公司注册处在本网站所提供的资料只供参考之用。虽然公司注册处已尽力确保资料准确无误,但公司注册处不会就本网站提供的资料的准确性作出任何明示或隐含的保证 。

其他网站或许与本网站有所连结,又或本网站亦为第三者网站提供连结。公司注册处对这些网站的内容概不负责。本网站或会载有其他方面提供的资料,公司注册处并没有批准或批署这些资料的准确性。

本网站的简体中文版本是经翻译软件根据繁体版本翻译而成。如简体版本与原文有差异,概以繁体版本为准。

如因与本网站有关的合约、侵权或任何因由而引致任何损失或损害,公司注册处不会承认任何责任及法律责任。公司注册处有绝对酌情权随时删除、暂时停载或编辑本网站的各项资料而无须给予任何理由。用户须负责自行评估本网站包含或与之有关的所有资料,在依赖这些资料前应先核实资料的真确性或征询独立意见。

版权公告

本网站的内容(包括但不限于所有文本、平面图像、图画、图片、照片,以及编制数据或其他资料)全部受到版权保障,香港特别行政区政府是网站内所有版权作品的拥有人。

除非预先得到公司注册处处长书面授权,否则严禁复制、改编、分发、发布或向公众提供这些版权作品,或建立连结到本网站的任何网页(包括把内容载入外界网站的图文框内)作商业用途。然而,任何人均可发布和复制本网站的资料作非商业用途,但必须注明资料由注册处提供。有关版权事宜及建立连结到本网站的申请可电邮至公司注册处客户服务部(电邮:crenq@cr.gov.hk)。

本网站所提供的地图资料受香港特别行政区政府("政府")拥有的版权保障。政府没有就该等资料的准确性或完整性,或在任何特定情况下使用的合适性作出任何明示或隐含的保证,亦无须对与该等地图资料或本网站有关的任何原故而引致的任何损失或损害负上责任。

安全声明

你承认和同意,政府在任何情况下均无须就任何人使用这个网站而引致的直接、间接、特殊的或相应的损失或损害赔偿而负责。政府不会保证经互联网传送的信息完全可靠。倘你因经互联网向本署传送信息,或因政府应你要求经互联网向你传送信息而使你蒙受损害赔偿,政府概不负责。经互联网传递的信息,可能会因互联网线路繁忙而中断或传送受阻,或可能会因互联网的公开使用或其他原因而将资料错误传送。

浏览器及操作系统

本网站采用超文本标示语言HTML 4.01标准建立网页。使用者可透过任何支援此标准的浏览器浏览这些网页。

阅览及列印PDF格式文件

请下载 Adobe Reader 以阅览及列印PDF格式档案文件。阅览部份PDF文件,需要同时安装 Adobe Reader中文字型套件

无障碍声明

本网站采用无障碍网页设计,并符合万维网联盟《无障碍网页内容指引》2.0 AA级别标准。如对本网站在使用上有任何查询或意见,请致电或发送电邮与我们联络。

电话号码 : (852) 2867 4507
电邮地址 : crcsd@cr.gov.hk

返回首页按钮