Companies Registry
Corporate Social Responsibility Policy Statement

The Companies Registry (the Registry) attaches great importance to maintaining the highest ethical standards in the conduct of our business, caring for the community, the environment and the well being of our staff members. This Statement sets out the framework on how we manage our corporate social responsibilities.

Maintain Highest Ethical Standards

We are committed to maintaining the highest ethical standards in the conduct of our business. We have implemented an Integrity Management Plan which sets out the administrative structure and measures for promoting integrity management in the Registry. We have established clear guidelines and procedures for disclosing interests and avoiding conflicts of interest. We also draw up an Annual Action Plan setting out the programme of work and implementation time frames on a yearly basis to provide all staff members with a clear picture of the Registry's commitment and efforts in integrity management.

Care for Staff Members

We care for and respect our staff members. We are committed to enhancing the well being and the training and development of our staff members, fostering a culture of continuous learning and life-long self development and achieving a high standard of occupational safety and health in the workplace.

Care for the Environment

We are committed to maintaining a high level of environmental awareness among staff members and pursuing environmental protection through adoption of environmentally friendly technologies, minimisation of possible adverse impact on the environment and continuing to find ways to enhance the Registry's environmental friendliness.

Care for the Community

We are committed to giving the community a quality service within the scope of our businesses and available resources and enhancing our contributions to the community as a whole. The Registry and its members actively participate in social services, charitable activities and educational initiatives in the community.

公司注册处
企业社会责任政策声明

公司注册处(下称「本处」)十分重视在业务运作上保持崇高的操守标准,并且关心社会、环境以至本处员工的福利。本政策声明阐述本处履行企业社会责任的纲领。

保持崇高的操守标准

本处致力在业务运作上保持崇高的操守标准。本处实施了诚信管理计划,该计划阐述本处为推行诚信管理而设立的行政架构及采取的措施。在披露利益及避免利益冲突方面,本处制订了清晰的指引和程序。此外,为了让全体员工清楚了解本处在诚信管理方面作出的承担和参与,本处亦会每年制订工作计划,说明有关的工作项目,以及推行的时限。

关怀员工

本处尊重及关怀员工,致力提升员工福利,加强员工培训和发展,以及培养不断进修与终身学习的文化,并力求在工作地方达至高水平的职业安全及健康标准。

关注环境

本处致力提高员工的环保意识,并透过采用环保技术,尽量把可能对环境造成的不良影响减至最低,以及继续寻求方法对环保作出更大贡献。

关心社会

本处致力在业务范围内,以现有的资源为公众提供优质的服务,以及对社会作出更大的贡献。本处及所有员工对于社会服务、慈善活动及富教育意义的项目均会热心参与。