The registration of your company is a significant milestone for you, your fellow directors and your employees. Why not celebrate it with Companies Registry's Commemorative Record of Registration ("Commemorative Record")?

Any director of a live local company may apply for a Commemorative Record in respect of the company for display purposes. The fee payable for a Commemorative Record is HK$345.

Four designs, with options for companies to insert photographs of their own choice in Design C or Design D, are available for selection:

 
Design A Design B Design C Design D
Commemorative Record of Registration – Design A Commemorative Record of Registration – Design B Commemorative Record of Registration – Design C Commemorative Record of Registration – Design D

To order a Commemorative Record, please print this application form, fill in the particulars and submit it together with the required fee at the Public Search Centre of the Companies Registry on the 13th floor of Queensway Government Offices, 66 Queensway, Hong Kong. Application forms together with cheques for the payment can also be sent by post to the Companies Registry (14th floor, Queensway Government Offices, 66 Queensway, Hong Kong).

A Commemorative Record will normally be issued in 3 working days after acceptance of the application. For applications where the fees are paid by cheques, the Commemorative Records will be issued after clearance of cheques in about 5 working days.

Note:
A Commemorative Record of Registration is not a replacement of the certificate of incorporation issued under the Companies Ordinance.

跳至內容的開始

 

對於公司及其董事和僱員來說,公司註冊成立標誌一個非常重要的里程碑。你可以申請公司註冊處發出的「公司註冊紀念證明書」 (「紀念證明書」) ,以慶祝公司註冊成立這個特別時刻。

一間仍註冊的本地公司的董事,可為其公司申請「紀念證明書」以作展示用途,費用為每份港幣345元。

紀念證明書有以下四種款式以供選擇,公司可在C 款或 D 款印上自選的相片:

 
款式 A 款式 B 款式 C 款式 D
「公司註冊紀念證明書」 – 款式 A 「公司註冊紀念證明書」 – 款式 B 「公司註冊紀念證明書」 – 款式 C 「公司註冊紀念證明書」 – 款式 D

你可列印申請表格,填妥後前往香港金鐘道66號金鐘道政府合署13樓公司註冊處公眾查冊中心提交申請及所須費用。你亦可把申請表格連同支票以繳付所須費用郵寄到公司註冊處(香港金鐘道66號金鐘道政府合署14樓)。

紀念證明書一般可於申請獲接納後的3個工作日內發出。如申請以支票繳付費用,紀念證明書會於支票兌現後,即大概5個工作日後發出。

註:
「公司註冊紀念證明書」不可替代根據《公司條例》發出的「公司註冊證明書」。