Companies and their officers are responsible for complying with their obligations to deliver annual returns to the Registrar of Companies under the Companies Ordinance for registration and make their own arrangements to deliver the annual returns on time. An Annual Return e-Reminder Service (e-Reminder Service) is available at the e-Registry for all local companies and registered non-Hong Kong companies.

e-Reminder Service is a simple and user-friendly service which is provided at the e-Registry free of charge. Electronic notifications for delivering annual returns will be sent by the system to the message boxes and registered email addresses of users. Users can readily access the e-Registry through a hyperlink provided in the notifications for electronic submission of annual returns (e-Forms NAR1 or NN3).

For details, please refer to the demonstration on "e-Reminder" and the Frequently Asked Questions on "Annual Return e-Reminder Service" under the "Electronic Services > Electronic Services at the e-Registry" section of this website. A 24-hour Help Desk Support Service Team is available to provide assistance at (852) 8201 8273 or via email at cr.helpdesk@icris.cr.gov.hk.

Note to Subscribers of the Annual Return e-Alert Service:

The Annual Return e-Alert Service provided at this website has been replaced by the e-Reminder Service of our e-Registry. Subscribers of local private companies and registered non-Hong Kong companies will receive email notifications for delivering Annual Returns via the e-Reminder Service on the anniversaries of their dates of incorporation and dates of registration respectively.

For local public companies and companies limited by guarantee, the subscribers will continue to receive email notifications on the dates they specified in their subscription of the Annual Return e-Alert Service. If the Companies Registry has records of the companies’ accounting reference periods, the subscribers will receive notifications on the dates to which the companies’ annual returns are made up which is 6 months (for public companies) or 9 months (for companies limited by guarantee) after the end of the accounting reference periods of the companies (whichever is appropriate).

If subscribers would like to change the email address for receiving notifications or unsubscribe the Annual Return e-Reminder Service for the subscribed company, please send the request to crsa@cr.gov.hk for our processing.

公司及其高級人員須履行責任,按照《公司條例》的規定向公司註冊處處長交付周年申報表以作登記,公司應為按時交付周年申報表而自行作出安排。所有本地公司及註冊非香港公司可於「註冊易」享用周年申報表e提示服務(「e提示」服務)。

「e提示」服務是「註冊易」免費提供的一項簡單易用的服務。提示公司交付周年申報表的電子通知書會由系統發送到用戶的信息匣及登記電郵地址。用戶可即時點擊通知書內的超連結接達「註冊易」,以電子方式提交周年申報表(電子表格NAR1或NN3)。

有關詳情,請參閱本網站內「電子服務>『註冊易』電子服務」一欄關於「e提示」的詳盡示範及「常見問題-周年申報表e提示服務」。客戶可全日24小時致電 (852) 8201 8273 或電郵 cr.helpdesk@pccw.com 聯絡服務組支援隊尋求協助。

「提交周年申報表電子提示」服務的用戶注意:

在本網站提供的「提交周年申報表電子提示」服務已由「註冊易」的「e提示」服務取代。本地私人公司及註冊非香港公司的用戶會透過「e提示」服務分別於公司成立為法團或公司在香港註冊的周年日當日收到提示公司交付周年申報表的電郵通知書。

至於本地公眾公司及擔保有限公司,用戶會繼續在其訂用「提交周年申報表電子提示」服務時所指定的日期收到電郵通知書。如公司註冊處已備存該公司的會計參照期的紀錄,用戶會於公司的周年申報表的結算日期當日,即會計參照期結束後的 6 個月(公眾公司) 或 9 個月(擔保有限公司)(以適用者為準) 收到通知書。

如果用戶想更改收到相關公司通知書的電郵地址或取消訂用該公司的「e提示」服務,請電郵至crsa@cr.gov.hk通知本處,以便處理。