Search

Third Party Software Interface Testing Environment

The detail of this page

Generation of e-Form from XML Data File

The Companies Registry ("CR") provides a Third Party Software Interface ("TPSI") testing environment to facilitate third party software developers and in-house IT professionals of our customers ("software developers") to test and ensure compatibility of their XML data files prepared with the specified TPSI file format. The test covers the XML data files and the generation of the following e-forms currently available at the e-Registry:

Form NumberNature of Form
NAR1Annual Return (applicable to all types of local companies)
ND2ANotice of Change of Company Secretary and Director (Appointment/Cessation)
ND2BNotice of Change in Particulars of Company Secretary and Director
ND4Notice of Resignation of Company Secretary and Director
ND5Notice of Change of Reserve Director (Nomination/Cessation)
ND7Notice of Change in Particulars of Reserve Director
ND8Notice of Resignation of Reserve Director
NNC1 (Sample AA)Incorporation Form (Company Limited by Shares) (Sample AA)
NNC1 (Customized AA)Incorporation Form (Company Limited by Shares) (Customized AA)
NNC1G (Sample AA)Incorporation Form (Company Not Limited by Shares) (Sample AA)
NNC1G (Customized AA)Incorporation Form (Company Not Limited by Shares) (Customized AA)
NNC2Notice of Change of Company Name
NR1Notice of Change of Address of Registered Office
NSC1Return of Allotment
NN3Annual Return of Registered Non-Hong Kong Company


The TPSI Testing Environment is available on
- every Monday to Friday 10:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m. (except Public Holiday).

Users who wish to access the TPSI Testing Environment to conduct testing on the e-forms for the first time are required to send their requests by providing their company names and contact information (i.e., full name, email address and phone number) to the CR via the email address tpsitesting@pccw.com. They will receive a reply email containing the URL of the TPSI Testing Environment and the login ID and password of the user account.

The login ID and password are provided for the sole and exclusive use of the user who made the request and should not be disclosed to other persons.

Please note that the relevant TPSI functions would only perform syntax check on the XML data files submitted by users. Users should further perform semantic check and ensure data correctness of their XML data files. The XML data files so submitted to and the resultant e-Forms so generated by the TPSI Testing Environment are solely for testing purpose and would be removed by the CR when necessary without further notice to users. Users are also advised not to use production data when performing tests in the TPSI Testing Environment.

For details about the TPSI Testing Environment, please refer to the User Manual for the TPSI Testing Environment (v1.3)(English version only)(pdf Format), or forward your enquiries to tpsitesting@pccw.com.


TPSI e-Form Submission Testing

TPSI e-form submission testing arrangement is provided for software developers to perform testing on submission of their TPSI e-forms generated by API or XML in CR testing environment through our TPSI testing support. The testing arrangement aims to enable software developers to test if the e-forms generated from their applications align with the Registry’s TPSI specifications. Testing request on a completed "TPSI e-form submission testing request form" (English version) (MS Word format) should be sent by email to our TPSI testing support (tpsitesting@pccw.com) together with attachment(s) of the signed testing e-form(s). Our TPSI testing support will submit the e-form(s) on behalf of the requester, and return the testing results to the requester normally within 3 working days.

For preparation of the e-form(s) for testing, please refer to the sample company records and individual user accounts (English version) (MS Excel format). Requesters are required to enter the particulars of the sample companies in their testing e-form(s), and arrange the e-form(s) to be electronically signed by the individual users in their appropriate capacity as provided in the sample. Please note that the sample company records in CR testing environment will not be updated according to the changes reported in the testing e-form(s), even if the e-forms are submitted successfully.

For enquiries, please contact TPSI testing support (tpsitesting@pccw.com).

Web Accessibility Conformance
Back To Top Button

搜尋

「使用軟體提交資料聯繫系統測試環境」

這個頁面的主要內容

以XML 資料檔製備電子表格

公司註冊處提供「使用軟體提交資料聯繫系統測試環境」(「測試環境」),以便軟體開發商及客戶的資訊科技人員(「軟體開發者」)就其編寫的軟體作兼容性測試,以確保XML資料檔符合「使用軟體提交資料聯繫系統規格」(「資料規格」)。有關的測試涵蓋以下在「註冊易」使用的電子表格的XML資料檔:

表格編號表格性質
NAR1周年申報表 (適用於所有類別的本地公司)
ND2A更改公司秘書及董事通知書(委任/停任)
ND2B更改公司秘書及董事詳情通知書
ND4公司秘書及董事辭職通知書
ND5更改備任董事通知書(提名/停任)
ND7更改備任董事詳情通知書
ND8備任董事辭職通知書
NNC1 (公司組織章程細則樣本)法團成立表格(股份有限公司) (公司組織章程細則樣本)
NNC1 (自訂公司組織章程細則樣本)法團成立表格(股份有限公司) (自訂公司組織章程細則樣本)
NNC1G (公司組織章程細則樣本)法團成立表格(股份有限公司以外的公司) (公司組織章程細則樣本)
NNC1G (自訂公司組織章程細則樣本)法團成立表格(股份有限公司以外的公司) (自訂公司組織章程細則樣本)
NNC2更改公司名稱通知書
NR1註冊辦事處地址更改通知書
NSC1股份配發申報書
NN3註冊非香港公司周年申報表

用戶可以在下列時段使用該測試環境:
- 星期一至五上午10時至下午4時(公眾假期除外)。

用戶首次登錄及使用上述測試環境前,須透過電郵tpsitesting@pccw.com向公司註冊處索取一個測試戶口,用戶須提供其公司名稱和聯絡資料(包括全名、電郵地址和電話號碼)。用戶會收到一個回覆電子郵件,載有測試環境的網址、測試戶口的帳戶名稱和密碼。

測試戶口的帳戶名稱和密碼專供登記用戶使用,用戶不可以向他人透露。

在測試環境中我們只會進行XML資料檔的句法檢查,用戶必須確保向「註冊易」提交電子表格之前,XML資料檔已進行語意檢查及確定資料正確。用戶在測試環境提交的XML資料檔和從中產生的電子表格是專為測試用途,公司註冊處在需要時會刪除這些文件,恕不另行通知用戶。用戶切勿使用真實數據來進行測試。

有關測試環境的詳情,請參閱相關用戶手冊(v1.3)(只有英文版)(pdf格式)或電郵至tpsitesting@pccw.com查詢。


電子表格提交測試

本處提供提交電子表格的測試安排,讓軟體開發者透過本處的TPSI技術支援人員,在本處的測試環境,為其以API或XML製備的電子表格進行提交測試。提交測試的安排旨在協助軟體開發者確保其編寫的軟體符合本處的資料規格。軟體開發者可將填妥的「『使用軟體提交資料聯繫系統』電子表格提交測試申請表」(英文版)(MS Word格式),連同已簽署的測試電子表格,以電郵方式向本處的TPSI技術支援人員(tpsitesting@pccw.com) 提出申請。TPSI技術支援人員會代申請人進行提交測試,測試結果一般會在3個工作天內通知申請人。

申請人須參考公司資料樣本和個人用戶樣本(英文版)(MS Excel格式) 製備測試電子表格,在測試電子表格內輸入樣本公司的資料,並以個人用戶樣本所提供的用戶身份進行電子簽署。請注意,即使表格能成功提交,在本處測試環境內的公司資料也不會因應測試電子表格的資料而更新。

如有查詢,請與TPSI技術支援人員(tpsitesting@pccw.com)聯絡。

無障礙網頁守則
返回首頁按鈕