Search

Third Party Software Interface Specification

The detail of this page

The Third Party Software Interface ("TPSI") Specification is designed for reference by software developers and in-house IT professionals of our customers ("software developers") who are providing software and/or services to their clients who are engaged in company formation and/or filing of company documents in Hong Kong.


Latest Updates

The Companies Registry has released an enhanced e-Form NAR1 and a new e-Form NN3 ("new e-forms") at the e-Registry on 15 February 2015. Apart from private companies, all other types of local companies can submit their annual returns in the enhanced e-Form NAR1 while registered non-Hong Kong companies can submit annual returns in the new e-Form NN3. The corresponding data specifications, e-form templates and XML data file samples of these new e-forms are available for download in the Download Section of the e-Registry. Software developers can perform related tests of the TPSI function for the e-forms currently available at the e-Registry in the TPSI testing environment.

Terms and Conditions:

Any person or entity acquiring or using any part of the Third Party Software Interface Specification ("User"), which consists of Data Specification and e-form templates, should read the following terms and conditions before downloading the Third Party Software Interface Specification. By downloading any part of the Third Party Software Interface Specification, you acknowledge that you have read and accepted the terms.

1. Disclaimer

The Registrar of Companies ("the Registrar"), the Companies Registry ("the Registry"), the Government of the Hong Kong Special Administrative Region, their officers or employees shall not have any liability or responsibility whatsoever for any loss or damages (including but not limited to monetary loss, business hindrance, software problems or data loss, etc.) directly or indirectly arising out of or incidental to the download or any use of or any failure to use or any change of the Third Party Software Interface Specification. The Registrar disclaims any warranties whatsoever, express or implied, including but not limited to any warranty of fitness for a particular purpose of the Third Party Software Interface Specification.

2. Changes in Third Party Software Interface Specification

The Registrar may vary or modify any part of the Third Party Software Interface Specification at his sole discretion, at any time and without prior notice.

3. Restriction on Use

Information in the Third Party Software Interface Specification shall not be used for any purposes except for the purpose of facilitating development or enhancement of third party software to produce e-Form file in a defined format for interfacing with the Integrated Companies Registry Information System of the Registry.

4. Variation or Termination of Third Party Software Interface function

With the prior permission by the Registrar, User may use the Third Party Software Interface function provided by the Registry for submission of information or documents through electronic means. The Registrar reserves the right to add to, delete and/or vary the terms and conditions for using the Third Party Software Interface function and/or to revoke the permission on the use of the Third Party Software Interface function at his sole discretion, at any time and without prior notice.

5. Proprietary Rights

User acknowledges the Registry's proprietary interest and copyright in the data and documentation provided in connection with the Third Party Software Interface Specification and undertakes not to sell the information in any form or make copies of the documentation from which products may be derived for resale without the prior written consent of the Registrar.

User shall comply with legislation relating to copyright in connection with data and documentation under the Third Party Software Interface Specification provided by the Registry.

6. Non-Blocking of Third Party Software Development

User shall not assert in any way any patent they owned arising out of or in connection with the Third Party Software Interface Specification against the Registrar, the Registry, customers of the Registry, direct or indirect, agents and contractors for the development and use of third party software that includes an interface which is fully compliant to the Third Party Software Interface Specification.

7. Governing law

The terms and conditions herein shall be governed by the laws of the Hong Kong Special Administrative Region.

Back To Top Button

搜尋

「使用軟體提交資料聯繫系統規格」

這個頁面的主要內容

「使用軟體提交資料聯繫系統規格」是為軟體開發商及客戶的資訊科技人員(「軟體開發者」)就其從事香港公司註冊或登記公司文件的客戶提供軟體或服務而編寫作為參考之用。


最新發展

公司註冊處已於2015年2月15日,在「註冊易」提供更新的電子表格NAR1及新增的電子表格NN3 (「新表格」)。私人公司及其他類別的本地公司均可使用更新的電子表格NAR1交付周年申報表,而註冊非香港公司則可使用新增的電子表格NN3。與新表格相關的資料規格、電子表格模板及XML資料檔樣本可在「註冊易」的「下載」一欄下載。軟體開發者可透過「使用軟體提交資料聯繫系統測試環境」(「測試環境」),測試其就「註冊易」提供的電子表格所編寫的軟體。

條款及條件:

任何人或實體取得或使用「使用軟體提交資料聯繫系統規格」(包括資料規格及電子表格範本)的任何部分(下稱「用戶」)應先閱讀以下條款及條件,方可下載「使用軟體提交資料聯繫系統規格」。你一旦下載「使用軟體提交資料聯繫系統規格」,即表示你確認你已閱讀並接納條款及條件的內容。

1. 免責聲明:

公司註冊處處長(下稱「處長」)、公司註冊處(下稱「本處」)、香港特別行政區政府、其人員或僱員不會對由於下載或使用或無法使用或更改「使用軟體提交資料聯繫系統規格」,而直接或間接引致或附帶引起的任何損失或損害(包括但不限於金錢損失、業務阻滯、程式問題或資料遺失等),負上任何法律責任。處長不會對「使用軟體提交資料聯繫系統規格」作出任何明示或隱含的保證,包括但不限於特定目的之適用性的保證。

2. 更改「使用軟體提交資料聯繫系統規格」

處長可隨時全權酌情決定更改或修改「使用軟體提交資料聯繫系統規格」的任何部分,而無須事先作出通知。

3. 使用限制

「使用軟體提交資料聯繫系統規格」內所載資料,除了用作開發或更新第三方軟體以配合本處綜合資訊系統製備特定格式的電子表格檔案這一目的之外,不得作任何用途。

4. 更改或終止「使用軟體提交資料聯繫系統」的功能

在事先獲得處長批准的情況下,用戶可使用本處提供的「使用軟體提交資料聯繫系統」功能,以電子方式提交資料或文件。處長保留權利,可隨時全權酌情決定增補、刪除及/或更改使用「使用軟體提交資料聯繫系統」功能的條款及條件,以及/或撤回使用「使用軟體提交資料聯繫系統」功能的批准,而無須事先作出通知。

5. 所有權權利

用戶確認本處對於「使用軟體提交資料聯繫系統規格」所提供的資料及文件,擁有所有權益及版權,並承諾在事先未獲得處長書面同意的情況下,不會以任何形式出售資料,亦不會複製文件,從中取得產品作轉售用途。

關於本處根據「使用軟體提交資料聯繫系統規格」所提供的有關資料及文件,用戶須遵從與此有關的版權法例。

6. 不妨礙使用軟體提交資料聯繫系統的開發

用戶不得以開發及使用「使用軟體提交資料聯繫系統規格」(所含界面完全符合「使用軟體提交資料聯繫系統規格」)為理由,以任何方式向處長、本處、本處的客戶、直接或間接代理商及承辦商宣稱擁有任何源自或涉及「使用軟體提交資料聯繫系統規格」的專利權。

7. 管限的法律

本文所列的條款及條件受香港特別行政區的法律管限。

返回首頁按鈕