Search

Electronic Services at the e-Registry

The detail of this page


  1. The e-Registry is a 24-hour portal developed by the Companies Registry to facilitate electronic submission of documents to the Registrar of Companies (“the Registrar”) anytime and anywhere.

    Services for Companies Registered under the Companies Ordinance (Cap. 622)

    • Electronic Submission Service

      Electronic services for submission of applications for incorporation of local companies, applications for registration of non-Hong Kong companies, specified forms and related documents under the Companies Ordinance and the Companies (Winding Up and Miscellaneous Provisions) Ordinance (Cap. 32) are available at the e-Registry.

      To provide our customers with a convenient and integrated service, the e-Registry also serves as a one-stop platform for company and business registration whereby any online application for incorporation of a local company or application for registration of a non-Hong Kong company will be deemed to be an application for business registration simultaneously.  Moreover, upon submission of a Notice of Change of Address of Registered Office (e-Form NR1), an optional electronic one-stop notification service is also available for a local company to report the change of registered office address also as a change of business address to the Inland Revenue Department.

      Registered users can submit specified forms and related documents individually or in bulk through the e-Registry.  Companies can also deliver amended documents for rectifying the typographical or clerical errors contained in documents already registered with the Companies Registry.

    • Annual Return e-Reminder Service

      This service is free of charge.  Electronic notifications for delivering annual returns will be sent by the system to the message boxes and registered email addresses of Users of the e-Registry.  Users can readily access the e-Registry through a hyperlink provided in the notifications for electronic submission of Annual Returns (e-Forms NAR1 or NN3). 

    • e-Monitor Service 

      Registered users can make use of the e-Monitor Service service to keep track of the filing records of a company. 

      Company Users of the e-Registry are provided with e-Monitor (Self-Monitor) service free of charge to help them to stay vigilant of unauthorised filings or alterations of information of their companies. 

      Individual Users and Company Users can also subscribe to e-Monitor (Other Companies) service (“subscriber”) at a fee of HK$17 per company per year to monitor the filing position of companies they specified. 

      Through the e-Monitor service, electronic notifications will be sent to the relevant Company User and subscriber(s) instantly when a document is registered in the public record of the company concerned.  The Company User and/or the subscriber(s) may order the image record of the document at the Companies Registry’s Cyber Search Centre (www.icris.cr.gov.hk) or through the Company Search Mobile Service (www.mobile-cr.gov.hk).

    • Third Party Software Interface (“TPSI”) Service

      Registered users can use the TPSI Service to submit their duly completed and signed electronic files of specified forms which are generated by third party software (i.e. software which is developed in-house or purchased from software vendor), in specified interface file formats with or without attachments, to the Companies Registry.

    • Registration of Registered Agent Service

      Company Users (except Business Registration Company Users) and Individual Users of the e-Registry may appoint their Registered Agents (“RA”) free of charge at the e-Registry for the purpose of delivering commonly filed specified forms (other than applications for incorporation of local companies and registration of non-Hong Kong companies) in electronic form.  An RA can be a company or a natural person.  An RA, who has registered at the e-Registry, must be authorised and appointed by his/her/its appointer before the RA can act on behalf of the appointer for the purpose of electronic filing at the e-Registry.

      Note: Registration as an RA should not be regarded as conferring a licence on the RA or as providing any recognition of any qualification of the RA for provision of trust or company service. To access the Register of Trust or Company Service Provider Licensees, please visit the website of the Registry for Trust and Company Service Providers (www.tcsp.cr.gov.hk).

    Electronic Submission Services under Miscellaneous Ordinances Administered by the Registrar

    Electronic submission services are also available at the e-Registry for certain documents required to be delivered to the Registrar under the following Ordinances :

    -       Trustee Ordinance (Cap. 29);
    -       Limited Partnerships Ordinance (Cap. 37);
    -       Registered Trustees Incorporation Ordinance (Cap. 306); and
    -       Limited Partnership Fund Ordinance (Cap. 637).

    You can click here for more details.

    Format of Electronic Document


    A document to be delivered through the e-Registry shall be delivered in a format using the electronic template provided at the e-Registry.  Other documents to be delivered as an attachment to the document shall be delivered in PDF not exceeding the file size specified by the system.

    You can click here to view the requirements for documents delivered to the Registrar for registration in electronic form.

  2. One-stop Service for Company Incorporation and Business Registration

    e-Registry serves you anytime and anywhere

  3. Demonstrations (mp4 Format)

    mp4 video - e-Registry - User Registration (Individual) mp4 video - e-Registry - User Registration (Company) mp4 video - e-Registry - Account Association
  4. Sample Articles of Association
    Demonstrations (mp4 Format)

    mp4 video - e-Registry - e-Incorporation (Form NNC1)mp4 video - e-Registry - e-Incorporation (Form NNC1G)mp4 video - e-Registry - Change of Local Company Namemp4 video - e-Registry - Change of Registered Officemp4 video - e-Registry – Annual Return
    mp4 video - e-Registry - Deregistrationmp4 video - e-Registry - Same Changes for Many Companiesmp4 video - e-Registry - Offline Submissionmp4 video - e-Registry - Bulk Submissionmp4 video - e-Registry - e-Reminder



  5. Forms

    The following forms (prepared in MS Chinese Word 2003 MS Chinese Word and fillable pdf fillable pdf format format) are only applicable to individuals who are not registered users of the e-Registry. Company Users and Individual Users of the e-Registry must register their appointment/cessation of registered agents through Form E-RAG1 under "Registered Agent (RA)" function.

    RAG1 Notification of Appointment or Cessation of Appointment of a Registered Agent MS Chinese Word fillable pdf format
    RAACHG Consent to Change Particulars of Appointer MS Chinese Word fillable pdf format


    Demonstration (mp4 Format)

    mp4 video - e-Registry - Registration of RA
Web Accessibility Conformance
Back To Top Button

搜寻

「注册易」电子服务

这个页面的主要内容


  1. 注册易是公司注册处开发的入门网站,为客户提供全日24小时服务。客户可以随时随地透过「注册易」,以电子形式向公司注册处处长(「处长」)交付文件。

    提供予根据《公司条例》(第622章)注册的公司的服务

    • 电子提交文件服务

      客户可使用「注册易」的电子服务,交付根据《公司条例》及《公司(清盘及杂项条文)条例》(第32章)规定须登记的成立本地公司或注册非香港公司的申请、指明表格及相关文件。

      「注册易」亦是一站式公司注册及商业登记的服务平台,为客户提供方便的网上综合服务,任何成立本地公司或注册非香港公司的申请会被视作同时申请商业登记。此外,当本地公司交付注册办事处地址更改通知书(电子表格NR1)时,亦可选择一站式电子申报服务,向税务局申报其业务地址同时变更为注册办事处的地址。

      登记用户可透过「注册易」以个别或大量形式交付指明表格及与其相关的文件。公司亦可就已于公司注册处登记而载有在排印或文书方面错误的文件,交付经修订的文件,作出更正。

    • 周年申报表e提示服务

      这是一项免费服务。提示公司交付周年申报表的电子通知书会由系统发送到「注册易」用户的信息匣及登记电邮地址。用户可实时点击通知书内的超链接接达「注册易」,以电子方式交付周年申报表(电子表格NAR1或NN3)。

    • 「监察易」服务

      登记用户可使用「监察易」服务,监察公司的文件存盘纪录。

      「注册易」的公司用户可享用免费「监察易(自行监察)」服务,让公司知悉是否有未经授权的文件存盘或公司资料更改。

      个人用户及公司用户亦可订用「监察易(其他公司)」服务(「订户」),以监察所选订公司的文件存盘情况,订用费为每间公司每年港币17元。

      透过「监察易」服务,当有文件获本处登记在某公司的公众纪录时,有关的公司用户及订户会实时收到电子通知。公司用户及订户可在本处的网上查册中心 (www.icris.cr.gov.hk) 或使用公司查册流动版服务 (www.mobile-cr.gov.hk) 订购文件的影像纪录。

    • 使用软件提交数据联系系统服务(「联系系统服务」)

      注册用户可透过联系系统服务,向本处交付以软件(即自行开发或向软件供货商购买的软件)制备及签署并符合特定规格的指明表格的电子文件及其附件。

    • 注册代理人登记服务

      「注册易」的公司用户(商业登记公司用户除外)及个人用户均可在「注册易」免费委任注册代理人(「代理人」),以电子形式交付较常用的指明表格(成立本地公司及注册非香港公司的申请除外)。代理人可以是公司或自然人,但必须在「注册易」登记成为代理人,并获得委任人授权及委任后,才可代表其委任人在「注册易」以电子方式提交文件。

      注:登记成为代理人不可被视为授予该代理人牌照或认可其任何资格,以提供信托或公司服务。如欲查阅信托或公司服务持牌人登记册,请浏览信托及公司服务提供商注册办事处的网站 (www.tcsp.cr.gov.hk)。
    处长负责执行的其他条例下提供的电子提交服务


    根据下列条例须交付处长的某些文件,亦可使用「注册易」的电子提交文件服务交付:

    -       《受托人条例》(第29章);
    -       《有限责任合伙条例》(第37章);
    -       《注册受托人法团条例》(第306章);及
    -       《有限合伙基金条例》(第637章)。

    你可以按此了解更多详情。

    电子文件的格式


    凡透过「注册易」交付的文件,必须以「注册易」提供的电子模板格式提交。至于其他作为附加档案一并交付的文件则必须采用PDF格式制备,其档案容量不得超过系统订明的大小。

    你可以按此了解有关以电子形式交付处长登记的文件须符合的规定。

  2. 一站式电子成立公司暨商业登记服务

    「注册易」电子服务随时随地用得到
  3. 示范 (mp4格式)

    mp4短片 -「注册易」- 用户登记 (个人)mp4短片 -「注册易」- 用户登记 (公司)mp4短片 -「注册易」- 用户联系
  4. 组织章程细则的样本
    示范 (mp4格式)

    mp4短片 -「注册易」- 网上成立公司 (表格 NNC1)mp4短片 -「注册易」- 网上成立公司 (表格 NNC1G)mp4短片 -「注册易」- 更改本地公司名称mp4短片 -「注册易」- 更改注册办事处mp4短片 -「注册易」- 提交周年申报表
    mp4短片 -「注册易」- 撤销注册mp4短片 -「注册易」- 多家公司相同资料变更mp4短片 -「注册易」- 离线提交mp4短片 -「注册易」- 大量文件提交mp4短片 -「注册易」- e提示


  5. 表格

    下列表格(以中文Word 2003 MS Chinese Word 或以可输入资料的pdf fillable pdf format 格式制备) 并不适用于「注册易」的登记用户。「注册易」的「公司用户」及「个人用户」应透过「注册代理人」功能内的表格E-RAG1登记其注册代理人的委任及终止委任。

    RAG1 注册代理人的委任或终止委任通知书 MS Chinese Word fillable pdf format
    RAACHG 更改委任人资料同意书 MS Chinese Word fillable pdf format


    示范 (mp4格式)

    mp4短片 -「注册易」- 注册代理人登记
无障碍网页守则
返回首页按钮