The Companies Registry accepts documents or applications delivered in electronic form under the ordinances as set out in the 'List of Ordinances' (pdf format). Such electronic documents can be delivered to the Registry through the following means :-

 
( i ) send email to crmail@cr.gov.hk; or
( ii ) deliver the relevant CD-ROM or DVD-ROM in person or by post to 14th floor, Queensway Government Offices, 66 Queensway, Hong Kong.

Please note that the manner and format for presenting information in electronic form should comply with the requirements stipulated under section 11(2) of the Electronic Transactions Ordinance (Chapter 553). For details, please refer to the Gazette Notice (G.N. 8522) published on 6 November 2015 for details.

Notes:
 

Applications for company incorporation and specified forms including annual returns under the Companies Ordinance (Chapter 622) and the Companies (Winding Up and Miscellaneous Provisions) Ordinance (Chapter 32) in electronic form should be delivered through the e-Registry. Please refer to the 'Electronic Services at the e-Registry' section of this website and 'Requirements for Documents Delivered in Electronic Form to the Registrar of Companies for Registration' for details.

公司註冊處接納以電子形式提交根據「條例一覽表」(pdf格式)所列的條例所規定的文件或申請。該等電子文件可以下列方式交付本處:-

 
( i ) 電郵至crmail@cr.gov.hk; 或
( ii ) 把有關的唯讀光碟(CD-ROM) 或唯讀型數碼多功能光碟(DVD-ROM),親身或以郵遞方式交付到香港金鐘道66號金鐘道政府合署14樓。

請注意,以電子形式提供的資料的方式及規格,須遵從《電子交易條例》(第553章)第11(2)條的規定。詳情請參閱於2015年11月6日刊登的憲報公告(政府公告編號 8522)。

註 :
 

依據《公司條例》(第622章) 及《公司(清盤及雜項條文)條例》(第32章) 的規定向本處交付的成立公司的申請及指明表格(包括周年申報表),以及須連同指明表格一併交付的相關文件,可透過本處的「註冊易」網站以電子形式提交。詳情請瀏覽本網頁「『註冊易』電子服務」一欄,及「以電子形式交付公司註冊處處長登記的文件須符合的規定」。凡不屬上述類別的文件不能透過「註冊易」提交,這類文件應以印本形式交付公司註冊處。